Meet Our Team

There’s no problem too big for our team. Our experts spend their time understanding the land and are truly the best in the field. Together, we can enrich land and lives, one acre at a time.

We stand ready to serve your farm, business, or project. Contact our team of problem solvers, visionaries, and land use linchpins today.


Alex Guttormsson

Alex Guttormsson

Sales Account Manager – Ag Email Alex

Cheyenne Adams

Sales Account Manager – Ag Email Cheyenne

Cole Baloun

Regional Grain + Forage Product Manager Email Cole
Justin Fruechte

Justin Fruechte

Product Expert – Ag Email Justin
Matt Metzger

Matt Metzger

Sales Team Lead – Ag Email Matt

Reed Feller

Grower Relations Manager Email Reed

Trevor DeHaan

Sales Account Manager – Ag Email Trevor
Walker Sik

Walker Sik

Senior Merchandiser – Ag Email Walker

Conservation, Commercial & Reclamation

Elijah True

Sales Account Manager – Reclamation Email Elijah
Jason Tronbak

Jason Tronbak

Senior Merchandiser – Conservation, Commercial & Reclamation (CCR) Email Jason
Jon Healy

Jon Healy

Commercial Product Manager Email Jon

Jordan Kathol

Conservation + Wildlife Specialist Email Jordan

Justin Pederson

Sales Team Lead – Conservation, Commercial & Reclamation (CCR) Email Justin

Direct Sales

Colin Geppert

Colin Geppert

Sales Team Lead – Direct Sales Email Colin
Darin Maier

Darin Maier

Branch Manager – Rapid City Email Darin

Mitch Pederson

Direct Sales Specialist – Brookings Email Mitch

Tim Brown

Branch Sales Specialist – North Sioux City Email Tim

Sales Support

Ally Price

Sales Support Specialist Email Ally

Jamie Tonjum

Sales Support Lead Email Jamie

Taylor Lock

Sales Support Specialist Email Taylor

Supply Chain

Ben Burris

Demand Planning Manager Email Ben

Kaitee White

Processing Manager Email Kaitee


Alex Halbach

Chief Legal Officer Email Alex
Dallas Corcoran

Dallas Corcoran

Director of Supply Chain Email Dallas

David Kiesner

Director of Business Development Email David

Gina Kuck

Director of People + Culture Email Gina
Marcus Heemstra

Marcus Heemstra

President Email Marcus
Matt Fenske

Matt Fenske

CEO Email Matt

Patrick Peterson

Director of Operations Email Patrick

Shannon Kubik

Director of Marketing Email Shannon

Zach Anderson

Chief Financial Officer Email Zach